top of page

Get To Know Them | Small Youtubers

Welcome to our website, here we want to create a different space and continue to help you reach a wider audience. Some of you may remember that we used to do monthly blogs that shone a spotlight on creators. Well this is what we will be doing on our site. We will be choosing creators at random who sign up and create an account and will email them with their spot!


This week we want to introduce you to 2 creators that have great channels! So if the descriptions spark an interest, please do check them out.

 

IronKingCobra


Hi my name is Ali otherwise known as the IronKingCobra. I'm from the UK and I'm mobile gamer who likes to play point and click game, Pokémon roms, and battle royale. My favourite game at the moment is Kathy Rain, which is a point and click game about a girl who goes back to her hometown for grandfather funeral and tries to uncover the mystery of what happens to her grandfather. I would recommend this game If you have the money and time. I started YouTube as hobby in my spare time. I've just recently started my YouTube channel and I'm slowly working on it, trying to upload a video a day if I'm not busy. My channel is non commentary, where I just upload my gaming content without talking. At the moment I'm playing Fifa Mobile but I could play any game that you want me too. Also I stream on omlet arcade, where I play what ever I feel like. I hope you like my channel.



You can also find IronKingCobra:

Twitter: @IronKingCobra

YouTube: IronKingCobra

Instagram: IronKingCobra

 

Jubrilo


I am a tech YouTube channel, I make product reviews, Game benchmarks, Game Tips and more. I have always been interested in tech and has been my passion for a while. If I could turn my passion into Job, that would be my lifetime goal. I have been inspired by people such as linusTechTips and have been interested in how they are able to have jobs that are interesting, whilst reaching such a large audience.



You can also find Jubrilo:

Twitter: @Techn0geeks

YouTube: Jubrilo


 

We hope you enjoy the 2 channels featured in today's blog. They are both great creators and we love their channels. Take care and until the next time - bye...


Helping you reach a wider audience


Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by New YouTubers. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page